EVENT CATALOG Search :   



LES JARDINS MUSICAUX 2017

from Friday, July 21, 2017 at 09:00 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 09:00
 

LES GRANDES EAUX MUSICALES 2017

from Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 09:00 to Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 09:00
 

LA SERENADE ROYALE DE LA GALERIE DES GLACES 2017

from Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 18:30 to Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 19:50
 

LES GRANDES EAUX NOCTURNES 2017

from Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 20:30 to Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 20:30
 

LES GRANDES EAUX NOCTURNES 2017 - BILLET NON DATE

Billet coupe-file valable sur le samedi soir de votre choix du 17/06 au 16/09/2017


MONTEVERDI : VESPRO DELLA BEATA VERGINE

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Sunday, October 08, 2017 at 18:00
 

UN OPERA IMAGINAIRE

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 20:00
 

SCHUBERT : LE VOYAGE D'HIVER

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 17:00
 

MOZART : COSI FAN TUTTE

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

from Wednesday, November 08, 2017 at 20:00 to Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 15:00
 

MONTEVERDI : DUOS HEROÏQUES

Salon d'Hercule (VERSAILLES)

on Friday, November 10, 2017 at 20:30
 

CAMPRA : L'EUROPE GALANTE

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 20:00
 

SABINE DEVIEILHE : GALA ROMANTIQUE

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Friday, November 17, 2017 at 20:00
 

VIVALDI : LES QUATRE SAISONS

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

from Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 18:30 to Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 21:00
 

PRO CAPELLA REGIS

on Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 20:00
 

HAENDEL : SERSE

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 15:00
 

LE BALLET ROYAL DE LA NUIT

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

from Friday, November 24, 2017 at 20:00 to Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 15:00
 

PHILIPPE JAROUSSKY : RECITAL HAENDEL

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 20:00
 

CAVALLI : ERISMENA

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

from Saturday, December 02, 2017 at 19:00 to Sunday, December 03, 2017 at 15:00
 

LE PARCOURS DU ROI

Galerie des Glaces Sérénades (VERSAILLES)

from Saturday, December 09, 2017 at 18:20 to Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 19:20
 

PRAETORIUS : MESSE DE NOËL

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

from Saturday, December 09, 2017 at 19:00 to Saturday, December 09, 2017 at 21:00
 

LULLY : ALCESTE

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 15:00
 

BALLET PRELJOCAJ : SOIREES DE GALA

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

from Friday, December 15, 2017 at 20:00 to Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 15:00
 

PURCELL : LA SAINTE ET LA REINE

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 20:00
 

MONTEVERDI : SELVA MORALE E SPIRITUALE

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 17:30
 

HAENDEL : LE MESSIE

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

from Monday, December 18, 2017 at 20:00 to Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 20:30
 

BIZET : CARMEN

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 19:30
 

BACH : CONCERTOS BRANDEBOURGEOIS

Salon d'Hercule (VERSAILLES)

on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 20:30
 

LA BELLE ET LA BÊTE

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

from Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 20:00 to Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 20:00
 

CHARPENTIER : PASTORALE DE NOËL

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Friday, December 22, 2017 at 20:00
 

ROSSINI : LE COMTE ORY

DIRECTION LOUIS LANGREE - MISE EN SCENE DENIS PODALYDES

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

from Friday, January 12, 2018 at 20:00 to Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 15:00
 

RAMEAU / GLUCK : ENFERS !

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 20:00
 

HAENDEL : LE COURONNEMENT ROYAL DE GEORGE II

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 20:00
 

LES MUSICIENS DU REGENT PHILIPPE D'ORLEANS

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Friday, January 19, 2018 at 20:00
 

FRANCO FAGIOLI : RECITAL HAENDEL

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 19:00
 

BACH / ZELENKA : CHEFS-D'OEUVRES SACRES

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 19:00
 

HAYDN : CONCERTOS POUR VIOLONCELLE

Salon d'Hercule (VERSAILLES)

on Saturday, February 03, 2018 at 20:30
 

LULLY : TE DEUM

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Tuesday, February 06, 2018 at 20:00
 

CAVALLI : MISSA CONCERTATA

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 19:00
 

CAVALLI : IL GIASONE

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

from Friday, March 09, 2018 at 20:00 to Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 19:00
 

MOZART : REQUIEM & OEUVRES MACONNIQUES

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

from Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 20:00 to Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 17:30
 

MOZART : CONCERTOS POUR PIANO N° 20, 23, 25

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 19:00
 

BACH : PASSION SELON SAINT- JEAN

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 17:00
 

LARMES DE RESURRECTION

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Friday, March 23, 2018 at 20:00
 

COUPERIN : LECONS DE TENEBRES

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 20:00
 

BEETHOVEN : SYMPHONIES 5 ET 6

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 15:00
 

BACH : MOTETS

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 17:30
 

BACH : PASSION SELON SAINT-MARC

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Monday, March 26, 2018 at 20:00
 

DRAGHI : LE TREMBLEMENT DE TERRE

on Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 20:30
 

VENEZIANO : PASSIO PER IL VENERDI SANTO

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Friday, March 30, 2018 at 20:00
 

BACH : PASSION SELON SAINT- MATTHIEU

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

from Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 19:00 to Sunday, April 01, 2018 at 16:00
 

HAENDEL : DIXIT DOMINUS

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Wednesday, April 04, 2018 at 20:00
 

BEJART FÊTE MAURICE

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

from Thursday, April 05, 2018 at 20:00 to Sunday, April 08, 2018 at 16:00
 

CHARPENTIER : HISTOIRES SACREES

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Saturday, April 07, 2018 at 20:30
 

PURCELL : KING ARTHUR

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 20:00
 

VERDI : REQUIEM

Orangerie du Château de Versailles (VERSAILLES)

on Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 16:00
 

LULLY : PHAETON

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

from Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 20:00 to Sunday, June 03, 2018 at 15:00
 

GLUCK : ORFEO ED EURIDICE

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

from Friday, June 08, 2018 at 20:00 to Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 17:00
 

FILIPPO MINECCIA : RECITAL

Salle des Croisades (VERSAILLES)

on Saturday, June 09, 2018 at 18:00
 

FRANCO FAGIOLI : RECITAL HAENDEL-VIVALDI

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Saturday, June 09, 2018 at 20:00
 

RICCARDO ANGELO STRANO : RECITAL

Salle des Croisades (VERSAILLES)

on Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 15:00
 

BENEVOLO : MESSE DE SAINT-LOUIS DES FRANCAIS

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 17:30
 

BACH : CANTATES DU TEMPS DE PÂQUES

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 20:00
 

BACH : CANTATES DU TEMPS DE L'AVENT

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 20:00
 

JOYCE DiDONATO : IN WAR AND PEACE

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Friday, June 22, 2018 at 20:00
 

MOZART : REQUIEM

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 20:00
 

ROSSINI : L'ITALIENNE A ALGER

Opéra Royal (VERSAILLES)

on Friday, June 29, 2018 at 20:00
 

LA GUERRE DES TE DEUM

Chapelle Royale (VERSAILLES)

on Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 19:00
 

CARTE CHATEAU VERSAILLES SPECTACLES 2017-2018

on Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 00:00
 


Chèque Cadeau 70 Euros

Valable 1 an sur tous nos spectacles (hors Grandes Eaux)

 


Chèque Cadeau 100 Euros

Valable 1 an sur tous nos spectacles (hors Grandes Eaux)

 


Chèque Cadeau 30 Euros

Valable 1 an sur tous nos spectacles (hors Grandes Eaux)

 


Chèque Cadeau 50 Euros

Valable 1 an sur tous nos spectacles (hors Grandes Eaux)

 

Chèque cadeau GRANDES EAUX NOCTURNES - 44 EUROS

Valable sur Les Grandes Eaux Nocturnes 2017 - Catégorie PRESTIGE (Parking + Champagne)

 

Chèque cadeau GRANDES EAUX NOCTURNES - 26 EUROS

Valable sur Les Grandes Eaux Nocturnes 2017 - ENTREE SIMPLE, Tarif PLEIN

 

Chèque cadeau GRANDES EAUX NOCTURNES - 22 EUROS

Valable sur Les Grandes Eaux Nocturnes 2017 - ENTREE SIMPLE, Tarif REDUIT